News

Last week’s shows on ChurchTechCast.com

Great week. Check out all these shows, but especially the interview with Carey Green:

New episodes of these shows premiere each week day at 11a EDT, 8a PDT, 3p UTC on ChurchTechCast.com so make sure you stop by when you can.

Paul

Read previous post:
ChurchTechCast.com Q & A for May 16, 2014– HDMI, Wireless monitors, video hum, and more

Close