Watch Live

The next new show premieres in:


NEW! Listen to the audio-only feed (limited bandwidth, on the go, etc.)
Pop Out Audio-only Player


If we’re not live right now, watch past shows above or click videos on the menu to look for the on-demand feeds.

Pop Out Video Player

Pop Out Chat Window




Help the ministries of TrinityDigitalMedia.com and ChurchTechCast.com change more eternities.

ChurchTechCast shows:
Weekends:
Curious what kind of church Paul goes to? Head over to http://churchforyou.tv on Saturdays at 5:55p eastern (10:55p UTC) and Sundays at 9:30a eastern (1:30p UTC) and 11:30a eastern (3:30p UTC).

I hope one of these shows helps you change eternity through whatever ministry God has called you to.

Get your subscription to ChurchTechU.com today at TrinityDigitalMedia.com/store and get access to resources available nowhere else for one low price. (First month is free).